top of page

Building the Martian

John Fox turned up the other day. I had helped him to make a film couple of years ago. At the time he had offered to let me use his workshop, and he repeated the offer. I then thought of the Martian, a project that has been at the back of my mind for quite some years. I had all the bits, this seemed like a good opportunity. So I spent two days down at Johns very crowded workshop full of wonderful things. Making a martian doesn't seem to strike John as at all peculiar, and he helped out with enthusiasm. So here is the Martian tripod war machine we built. Thank you John


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page